Majors

2018 Majors Results

Cardinals
Dodgers
Pirates
Reds
Tigers
Yankees

2017 Majors League Champions: ORIOLES

image1 copy

2017 Regular Season Standings

Screen Shot 2017-06-14 at 9.17.11 AM

 

Tuesday, April 18
Yankees 6, Dodgers 4
Orioles 20, Tigers 2
Cardinals 12, Reds 7

Tuesday, April 25
Yankees 11, Reds 1
Dodgers 7, Pirates 3
Cardinals 7, Tigers 3

Thursday, April 27
Orioles 16, Dodgers 5
Reds 14, Tigers 10
Pirates 11, Cardinals 1

Saturday, April 29 (Makeup Game)
Pirates 10, Orioles 5
Cardinals 7, Yankees 5
Dodgers 25, Tigers 2

Tuesday, May 2
Orioles 13, Cardinals 2
Pirates 13, Reds 3
Tigers 7, Yankees 6

Thursday, May 4 (Postponed due to weather)

Sunday, May 7 
Pirates 5, Tigers 2
Dodgers 8, Reds 6
Yankees 5, Orioles 1

Tuesday, May 9
Dodgers 3, Pirates 1
Yankees 22, Reds 12
Cardinals 10, Tigers 5

Thursday, May 11
Orioles 16, Pirates 6
Cardinals 12, Yankees 10
Dodgers 10, Tigers 3

Tuesday, May 16
Orioles 30, Dodgers 3
Pirates 7, Cardinals 2
Tigers 9, Reds 6

Thursday, May 18
Orioles 12, Reds 1
Pirates 15, Yankees 4
Dodgers 2, Cardinals 0

Saturday, May 20
Orioles 18, Tigers 5
Yankees 12, Dodgers 10
Cardinals 12, Reds 4

Tuesday, May 23
Orioles 12, Cardinals 1
Tigers 15, Yankees 8
Pirates 12, Reds 1

Tuesday, May 30
Dodgers 4, Pirates 3
Yankees 9, Reds 5
Cardinals 7, Tigers 4

Thursday, June 1
Dodgers 15, Tigers 5
Orioles 12, Pirates 7
Cardinals 12, Yankees 9

Saturday, June 3
Orioles 13, Reds 3
Yankees 5, Pirates 4
Dodgers 13, Cardinals 3

Tuesday, June 6
Orioles 17, Dodgers 5
Cardinals 6, Pirates 3 (7 innings played)
Reds 18, Tigers 5

Thursday, June 8
Orioles 18, Yankees 8
Pirates 9, Tigers 4
Dodgers 17, Reds 5

Saturday, June 10
Orioles 24, Reds 6
Dodgers 11, Cardinals 9
Pirates 22, Yankees 14

Sunday, June 11
Orioles 35, Yankees 5
Reds 9, Dodgers 5
Pirates 11, Tigers 0

Tuesday, June 13
Orioles 15, Cardinals 5
Pirates 10, Reds 3
Tigers 21, Yankees 11