Major League Season Starts May 1

The Major League season starts Tuesday, May 1 at 6 p.m. with four games at Ghesquiere Park.

A’S  v. CARDS, Ghesquiere #1
TIGERS v. REDS, Ghesquiere #2
BLUE JAYS v. DODGERS, Ghesquiere #3
YANKEES v. PIRATES, Ghesquiere #4

Opening Day Parade and Ceremonies are Sunday, May 6. Teams will be gathering at Comerica Bank on Mack Ave. for a parade start at 12:45 p.m.

Complete T-Ball, Collegiate, AA, AAA and Major League schedules are online (see under the schedules tab).