2017-2018 Board of Directors

The Grosse Pointe Woods-Shores Little League is governed by a volunteer Board of Directors. Members are elected and serve for a two-year term.

Executive Board
President Melissa Champine
Vice President Quinn Smith
Treasurer Dan Michael
Secretary Rob Nederhood
Board Members Role(s)
Bill Babcock

1769 Anita, GP Woods
bbabcock@aquaticsource.com

313-885-3066

Player Agent – Senior
Player Agent – Intermediate
Field Committee
Discount Cards
Melissa Champine

1530 Oxford Rd, GP Woods
mhenderson09@comcast.net

313-332-5610

President
Manager Committee
Parent Association / Concessions
Hunter Foster

1800 Littlestone Rd, GP Woods
hfoster.shenandoahcoatings@gmail.com

540-550-4688

Field Committee
Jason Hill

913 Crescent Lane, GP Woods
hilljason77@aol.com

313-550-7289

Equipment
Field Committee
Local Tournament
Ned Impastato

1078 Anita, GP Woods
nedimp567@yahoo.com

313-670-2768

Player Agent – AAA
Manager Committee
Kirk Maltby

58 Putnam Place, GP Shores
kmaltby@mac.com

313-550-8000

Player Agent – T-Ball
Drew McSkimming

2073 Lancaster, GP Woods
dmcskimming@comcast.net

313-418-4646

Safety Officer
Audit Committee
Softball Committee
Scholarship Committee
Dan Michael

72 Webber Pl, GP Shores
karamichael22@gmail.com

586-489-0713

Treasurer
Rules Committee
John Mueller

50 North Edgewood, GP Shores
jmueller@jmlproducts.net

586-873-2912

Yearbook
Golf Outing / Fundraising
Rob Nederhood

653 Middlesex Rd., GP Park
rob.nederhood@gmail.com

313-384-8058

Secretary
Audit Committee
Rules Committee
Dennis Pascoe

1729 Stanhope, GP Woods
dpascoe72@yahoo.com

313-378-0287

Player Agent – A
Equipment
Kurt Rheaume

20123 Doyle Court, GP Woods
krheaume@me.com

313-595-8573

Registrar
Information Officer
Scholarship Committee
David Rickerman

19980 Wedgewood Dr, GP Woods
davidr@questresearch.org

734-276-7892

Player Agent – AA
Manager Committee
Paul Sahadi

1812 Brys Dr, GP Woods
psahadi@gmail.com

313-690-6281

Safety Officer
Softball Committee
Pam Savich

19887 E Doyle Place, GP Woods
pamsavich@gmail.com

815-666-3400

Parent Association/Concessions
Softball Committee
Quinn Smith

1960 Kenmore, GP Woods
quinnksmith@hotmail.com

313-378-9121

Vice President
Field Schedule / Umpires
Rules Committee
Paul Summers

714 Woods Lane, GP Woods
p_d_summers@yahoo.com

248-709-7716

Player Agent – Majors
Tim Veitengruber

1504 Edmundton, GP Woods
timveit74@gmail.com

313-618-7401

Manager Committee
Audit Committee
Liz Wakefield

516 Shelden Road, GP Shores
lizwakefield516@gmail.com

313-319-6991

Player Agent – Softball
Manager Committee